Contact US

  • International Solar Alliance Secretariat
  • Surya Bhawan,
  • National Institute of Solar Energy Campus
  • Gwal Pahari, Faridabad-Gurugram Road,
  • Gurugram, Haryana – 122003, India
  • Email: info@isolaralliance.org
  • Website: www.isolaralliance.org
S. No. Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 Mr. Anand Rao Director Admin anandrao@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853068
2 Ms. Archana Bhardwaj Programme Officer archanabhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853058
3 Mr. Bimal Kumar Dash Sr. Consultant bimaldash@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853072
4 Ms. Cecile Martin Phipps Expert/Group Head cecile.martinphipps@isolaralliance.org
5 Mr. Kewal Kumar Sharma Adviser kksharma@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853085
6 Dr. Megha P. Yadav Lead-Strategic Communication meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853084
7 Mr. Naresh Mehta Consultant naresh.mehta@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853093
8 Mr. P.C. Sharma Consultant pcsharma@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853080
9 Mr. Peraiah Sastry Akella Consultant sastryakella@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853086
10 Mr. Rajender Kumar Consultant raj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853071
11 Mr. Rajeev Gyani Consultant rajeevgyani@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853077
12 Mr. Rajesh Bhardwaj Programme Officer Finance rajeshbhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853040
13 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Consultant rajiv@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853087
14 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Programme Director & Sr. Consultant rakesh@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853092
15 Mr. S.S. Madan Consultant ss.madan@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853078
16 Mr. Shishir Seth Sr. Consultant shishir.seth@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853062
17 Mr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Consultant sudhakar@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853074
18 Mr. Sunil Kumar Accounts Officer sunil@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853082
19 Mr. Upendra Tripathy Interim Director General utripathy@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853090