Contact US

  • International Solar Alliance Secretariat
  • Surya Bhawan,
  • National Institute of Solar Energy Campus
  • Gwal Pahari, Faridabad-Gurugram Road,
  • Gurugram, Haryana – 122003, India
  • Email: info@isolaralliance.org
  • Website: www.isolaralliance.org
S. No. Photo Name Designation Email Contact Number
1 Ms. Aissatou Consultant aissatou@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853065
2 Mr. Amarjit Singh Soran Consultant amarjit.soran@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853042
3 Mr. Anand Rao Director Admin anandrao@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853068
4 Ms. Archana Bhardwaj Programme Officer archanabhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853058
5 Mr. Bimal Kumar Dash Sr. Consultant bimaldash@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853072
6 Ms. Cecile Martin Phipps Expert/Group Head cecile.martinphipps@isolaralliance.org
7 Mr. Jagjeet Singh Sareen Director jagjeetsareen@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853052
8 Dr. Megha P. Yadav Lead-Strategic Communication meghapushpendra@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853084
9 Mr. Naresh Mehta Consultant naresh.mehta@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853093
10 Mr. P.C. Sharma Deputy Director (RE) pcsharma@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853080
11 Mr. Peraiah Sastry Akella Consultant sastryakella@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853086
12 Mr. Rajender Kumar Consultant raj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853071
13 Mr. Rajeev Gyani Additional Director rajeevgyani@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853077
14 Mr. Rajesh Bhardwaj Programme Officer Finance rajeshbhardwaj@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853040
15 Mr. Rajiv Kumar Consultant rajiv@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853087
16 Mr. Rakesh Kumar Programme Director & Sr. Consultant rakesh@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853092
17 Mr. S.S. Madan Consultant ss.madan@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853078
18 Mr. Shishir Seth Sr. Consultant shishir.seth@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853062
19 Mr. Sudhakar Upadhyay Consultant sudhakar@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853074
20 Mr. Sunil Kumar Accounts Officer sunil@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853082
21 H.E. Mr. Upendra Tripathy Director General utripathy@isolaralliance.org +91 124 2853090